all about me

Hi everybody my name is Bandana. i was born and raised in nepal. i currently live in Chicago, Illinois.

I m very much concern in the environment. i love to know how nature works and the relation between humans and environment. i think that mother nature is our friend and we should know and preserve and protect our nature.

I m pursuing a career in nursing.  i wanted to work in a sector that i can help people and sever them.

How can we preserve our environment we live in?

i love literature. i love to read books especially classic. My favorite writers are Leo Tolstoy, George Orwell, Ernest Hemingway, Dan Brown, Ray Bradbury.  i spend my leisure time reading books. literature and classic books makes me wonder how people can write such a good book and i cant. i tried to write one time but i couldn’t(i dint tried to write a book though).

Leave a comment